Polski        Español

Call 24/7 for a Free Consultation 212-514-5100

Facebook reviews

The Platta Law Firm
4.7
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Szymon Kraujutaitis
Szymon Kraujutaitis
2020-08-12T16:27:13+0000
After my car accident, I contacted the platta law firm for a consultation. I didn’t expect the level of... professionalism and dedication they put into my case from the start. Truly amazing attorneys who know how to handle cases like these on the road.read more
Staszek Ciborowski
Staszek Ciborowski
2020-06-03T15:18:00+0000
I would like to thank Mr. Platta and his team for handling my case. They did a great job! I had a labor law accident. I... fell from a ladder on a construction site and was really injured. Mr. Platta was really helpful in this horrible situation. His office was always prompted to respond. Walked me thru and explained every step they were taking on my case and got me really high compensation! Truly recommend them to anyone in need of legal help.read more
Marian Pludowski
Marian Pludowski
2020-05-20T16:54:51+0000
Thanks to this firm I could find compensation after my car accident.They gave me excellent advice and help! I am glad I... chose Mr. Platta and his firm.Very impressed by they hard work. They were always very informative and super helpful.Received my settlement offer in few months.Can"t express how happy I am!read more
Hubi Bubee
Hubi Bubee
2020-02-12T18:37:06+0000
Mr. Platta has provided provided legal advice and guidance during a difficult situation. He has represented me in the... most professional manner. His friendship, courtesy, knowledge and honesty have become very important to me during the last few months as he represented me. While working with Mr. Platta, I felt as though my situation was in adept and trustworthy hands, and he did not steer me wrong. I would highly recommend Mr. Platta to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront.read more
Peter Wolf
Peter Wolf
2020-01-29T21:46:20+0000
After my injury I sought out help everywhere. I am extremely happy I found The Platta Law Firm. They were really... helpful during the entire time. Answered all my questions, made me feel like a priority, and always had my best interest at heart. The path to my settlement was really difficult and I cannot thank Mr. Platta and his team enough. You will not find better representation anywhere else!read more
Victor Arroyo
Victor Arroyo
2019-12-05T18:33:21+0000
From the moment I contacted The Platta Law Firm, PLLC I knew I was in good hands. They were professional, prompt and... organized. Very knowledgeable team. I highly recommend The Platta Law Firm to anyone needing a great lawyer!read more
Konrad Mlynarczyk
Konrad Mlynarczyk
2019-12-04T21:44:33+0000
The Platta Law Firm has provided legal advice and guidance during a difficult situation. i found them to be... experienced, responsible ,honest and reliable. i appreciate Mr. Platta's knowledge, presence, polite and respectful attitude and representation. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone seeking legal help.read more
Bozena En
Bozena En
2019-11-08T17:47:03+0000
Mr. Platta and his entire team are amazing people. They helped my husband and my entire family. They helped us during... during rough and desperate times. We are forever grateful! Everyone is so professional and friendly at the same time. Can’t express how good they are in negotiations and in court. They kept me updated on every step and made sure we were aware of everything that was happening. I appreciate the honesty and availability and could not be happier with the outcome and the overall experience. I am glad we chose The Platta Law Firm to represent me.read more
Margaret Galarda
Margaret Galarda
2019-09-20T20:27:36+0000
Pan Sławek Platta jest top adwokat w Ameryce polecam serdecznie jego firme
Paul Napoli
Paul Napoli
2019-09-01T00:38:36+0000
If you are looking for another opinion with a high class law firm please check out www.napolilaw.com
Arek Szymanski
Arek Szymanski
2019-08-27T15:52:49+0000
I highly recommend this firm to anyone who had an accident! The service and professionalism of the whole team was... incredible. I was so panicked and didn't know what to do. Mr. Platta took care of everything so I didn't have to worry about it! This firm is extremely prompt and efficient. I couldn’t have made a better choice to help me in my time of need. I will refer this firm without hesitation to anyone I know seeking for help.read more
Lucia Dybala
Lucia Dybala
2019-03-19T18:48:51+0000
EVERYTHING THE BEST/ WSZYSTKO CO NAJLEPSZE
Teresa Ava Marie Deletelj
Teresa Ava Marie Deletelj
2019-02-20T15:33:37+0000
Professional and Friendly Services with reasonable accommodations.
Bozena Czarnocka
Bozena Czarnocka
2018-11-04T19:21:34+0000
Extra prawnik doswiadczylam na wlasnej osobie bardzo pomogl przy odszkodowaniu
Stefania Plata
Stefania Plata
2018-09-28T06:36:51+0000
Całą Polonia Cię wspiera życzymy powodzenia w załatwieniu wszystkich sprawach powodzenia
Irena Dab
Irena Dab
2018-09-18T03:52:59+0000
I definitely recommend The Platta Law Firm ,for their honesty, hard work ,excellent communication with clients and of... course high settlements, Mr Platta proved me ,that he cares about his clients and he will work very hard for them ,he is the most trustworthy attorney I've ever met .I'm very thankful for him to be my attorney two years ago .Thank you Mr Plattaread more
Bożena Elżbieta Bochyńska-Kaźmierczyk
Bożena Elżbieta Bochyńska-Kaźmierczyk
2018-05-06T18:45:50+0000
Włączam się w konwersację w celu wyjaśnienie likwidacji pomnika, co jest odzwierciedleniem tego co się dzieje w... Polsce i co powoduje likwidację naszej historii w tym w USA. Gdy zostanie zwrócone nasze mienie w USA zarządzane przez Wacława Bochyńskiego , będzie miejsce na przeniesienie Pomnika Katyńskiego, aby nie zatrzeć historii Polski i mojej rodziny, która jest niszczona. Polonię również będziemy mogli wesprzeć aby prawda wyszła na jaw i ochrona historii świata zacieranej aby nie dopuścić do niszczenia ludzi w tym mojej rodziny. Mojego męża bezprawnie skazano i aresztowano, aby dokonać podziału kradzionego mienie w celu wytworzenia roszczeń mojego męża mgr inż. mech Jerzego Dariusza Kaźmierczyk i skazano męża i aresztowano przez działanie Bohdana Żakiewicz z ST Monika, co podał sędzia Wojciech Pruss i tak skazał nie sprawdzając faktów i fałszując historię przez fałszywe działy spadku w Starachowicach i podmiana na Łódź , Kraków, Warszawę ,Gdańsk inne do USA dorabiając nawet jak UB i NKWD tzw psychuszki dla niepoprawnych politycznie, czyli tych którzy mówią prawdę. Celem było pobranie pieniędzy i pominięcie istnienie prawowitych dziedziców czyli nas pozorując , że nie żyjemy i nasze rodziny. Podmieniane są dane i dorabiane akta czyli dokonując oszustwa, że skarży żona męża i dorobiono już fałszywe akta kryminalne i dorabiając również próbę samobójczą dla męża i podwójnie skazano męża w jednej sprawie już wcześniej, aby wyłudzić mienie i oddano dla handlarzy narkotyków Dąbrowskich, aby podmienić mienie dla Żydów z Nowego Jorku podających się za spadkobierców naszego mienia i wstawiając fałszywe kręgi spadkobierców na ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 1/1 w Starachowicach na moim mieszkaniu po rodzicach wstawiając przez geodetę ponad ok 35 tysięcy osób i kryjąc przez błędy pisarskie i dorabiane opieki i inne sprawy przez sąsiadów obcych , tworząc sprawy aby podmienić na spadkowe po moich rodzicach w celu podmiany historii co ma odbicie w USA, Szwajcarii, Anglii i w innych miejscach. Sędzia powiedział, że nie żyjemy a właścicielem naszego mienia jest Skarb Państwa ,który jest zlikwidowany i zamieniony na Ministerstwo Rozwoju, które bazuje na obrocie długiem. Dlatego podmieniono dane na trzech nieruchomościach w Starachowicach aby zlikwidować naszą rodzinę i zawłaszczyć mienie mojej arystokratycznej rodziny z której żyję jedynie ja z siostrą i nasze rodziny. Próba usunięcie z domów na długi z ponad 10- 15 lat już spłacone nie odpisane wstawiając w USA fundację i podmieniając na Ryszarda Kuklińskiego obok naszej dawnej działki podmieniając nazwiska w celu wykazania innych osób i powielenia. Pomni Katyński miał podzielić los tabliczki w Starachowicach zdjętej z Wielkiego Pieca czyli z Zakładów Starachowickich o właścicielach Bochyńskich mojej rodzin i kradzież w drugim majątku w Rudzie Malenieckiej z kaplicy Drogi Krzyżowej pamiątkowej gdzie jest jeden z herbów mojej rodziny RAWICZ i podmieniono na drugie moje imię Elżbieta zamieniając nazwiska przez błędy pisarskie i tak kreuje Białystok i Kielce, Kraków i dalej kolejne nazwiska podmieniając i historię jako błąd pisarski?. Z poważaniem:Bożena Bochyńska-Kaźmierczyk z domu Bochyńskaread more
Katarzyna Kostro
Katarzyna Kostro
2017-01-17T20:09:10+0000
Michał Śledź
Michał Śledź
2016-11-14T07:41:23+0000
Robert Sienkiewicz
Robert Sienkiewicz
2015-10-05T22:03:14+0000
Jakub Wiech
Jakub Wiech
2015-06-17T23:43:12+0000
Maria Karol Andraka
Maria Karol Andraka
2014-10-22T01:19:07+0000
Agata Agolli
Agata Agolli
2014-10-15T23:43:36+0000
Tomek Moczerniuk
Tomek Moczerniuk
2014-10-01T21:22:57+0000
Mecenas Platta wspiera akcję Cała Polonia Czyta Dzieciom w USA, dlatego jesteśmy mu bardzo wdzięczni! Please... support The Platta Law firm as his support to a pro-reading event Cała Polonia Czyta Dzieciom matters a great deal to Pol-American kids in the Tri-State Metro Area!read more
Michelle Lopez
Michelle Lopez
2014-05-11T15:50:43+0000
Hey, congrats on the law firm
Agnes Piszcz
Agnes Piszcz
2014-02-17T22:44:52+0000
Great frim
Monika Gawlińska
Monika Gawlińska
2014-01-14T20:37:52+0000
Matthew Rockefeller
Matthew Rockefeller
2014-01-05T21:01:43+0000
The people here are fighters!
Matthew Rockefeller
Matthew Rockefeller
2014-01-05T21:01:42+0000
Matthew Rockefeller
Matthew Rockefeller
2014-01-05T21:01:42+0000
Mateusz Pikul
Mateusz Pikul
2013-10-24T23:49:36+0000
Joanna Lotowska Angeles
Joanna Lotowska Angeles
2013-10-24T23:49:03+0000
Martyna Obrycka
Martyna Obrycka
2013-10-24T01:48:52+0000
Joanna Rumak
Joanna Rumak
2013-10-12T03:41:20+0000
Mariusz Kn
Mariusz Kn
2013-10-10T18:40:41+0000
Margaret Szukszta
Margaret Szukszta
2013-10-09T12:50:41+0000
Radoslaw Nowak
Radoslaw Nowak
2013-09-28T19:44:06+0000
Maciej Gawryluk
Maciej Gawryluk
2013-09-28T12:38:09+0000
Victoria Ob
Victoria Ob
2013-09-27T18:57:55+0000
Karina Emanuela Rakowicz
Karina Emanuela Rakowicz
2013-09-13T19:10:16+0000
Marcin Rutkowski
Marcin Rutkowski
2013-07-26T18:08:17+0000
Magdalena Devine
Magdalena Devine
2013-07-24T10:29:45+0000
Karol Kropka
Karol Kropka
2013-07-15T02:00:06+0000
Next Reviews
Call 24/7 for a Free Consultation
212-514-5100
Call Now ButtonCall Now 212-514-5100